Delhi University Undergraduate Colleges Details

Delhi University Undergraduate Colleges Details:

For any general queries related with the overall online registration or/and admission process, an applicant may write an email to the following email address:

du.helpdesk.2016@du.ac.inFor any technical query related with online registration or/and admission process, please send an email to the following email address:

ughelp@uims.du.ac.inApplicant may also contact colleges for any specific college related information.




 
Useful Link : Candidate can apply Online Admission Form of Delhi University colleges.
 
 
Useful Link : Candidate can check DU Admission Cut off List 2016.
 

NORTH DELHI CollegesWebsiteEmailTelephoneFax
Aditi Mahavidyalaya (W)
Delhi Auchandi Road, Bawana Road
Delhi-110039
Visit Usinfo@amv94.org2775274127751317
Daulat Ram College (W)
University Campus, 4 PatelChestMarg
Delhi-110007
Visit Usdaulatramcollegedu@gmail.com2766786327666990
Hindu College
University Campus
Delhi-110007
Visit Usprincipal@hinducollege.org2766718427667284
Hansraj College
Malkaganj,University Campus
Delhi-110007
Visit Usprincipal_hrc@yahoo.com27667747, 2766745827666338
Indraprastha College for Women
31, Sham Nath Marg
Delhi- 110054
Visit Usipc1924@gmail.com23954085, 2396200923976392,23962009
Kirori Mal College
University Campus
Delhi-110007
Visit Usinfo@kmcollege.ac.in2766786127666579
Miranda House (W)
Patel Chest Marg,University of Delhi
Delhi-110007
Visit Usprincipal@mirandahouse.ac.in27667367, 2766698327667437
Ramjas College
University Campus
Delhi-110007
Visit Usprincipalramjascollege@gmail.com2766770627667447
St. Stephen’s College
University Campus
Delhi-110007
Visit Usssc@ststephens.edu2766727127662324
Shri Ram College of Commerce
University Campus
Delhi-110007
Visit Ussrcc@srcc.edu27666519, 2766790527666510
Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College
University Campus
Delhi-110007
Visit Ussgtbkc.du@gmail.com2766746927666220
Swami Shraddhanand College
Alipur
Delhi-110036
Visit Usprincipalssncollege@gmail.com27206533,2720753327206722
WEST DELHI CollegesWebsiteEmailTelephoneFax
Bhagini Nivedita College (W)
Kair (Near Najafgarh)
New Delhi-110043
Visit Usbnc.kair@gmail.com2801748528018326
Bharati College (W)
C-4, Janakpuri, Vidya Marg
Delhi-110058
Visit Usprincipalbc@gmail.com43273000, 4327300143273040,43273060
Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences
Sector-2, Phase-I, Dwarka
New Delhi – 110075
Visit Usbhaskaracharya.college@gmail.com25087597
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College
Shivaji Marg, Karampura
New Delhi-110015
Visit Usprincipaldducollege@gmail.com25458173, 2517340125173400
Janki Devi Memorial College (W)
Sir Ganga Ram Hospital Marg
New Delhi-110060
Visit Usjdmcollege@hotmail.com2578775425710832
Kalindi College (W)
East Patel Nagar
New Delhi-110008
Visit Uskalindisampark.du@gmail.com2578760425782505
Keshav Mahavidyalaya
H-4-5 Zone, PitamPura,
(Near SainikVihar, Rani Bagh)
Delhi-110034
Visit Usprincipal@keshav.du.ac.in2701880525782505
Lakshmibai College (W)
Ashok Vihar, Phase-III
Delhi-110052
Visit Uslbcprincipal@yahoo.co.in2730859827304076
Rajdhani College
Ring Road, Raja Garden
New Delhi-110015
Visit Usprincipal@rajdhani.du.ac.in2593075225116988
Satyawati College
Ashok Vihar,Phase-III
Delhi-110052
Visit Usprincipal@satyawati.du.ac.in27219570 , 2724040627446953
Satyawati College (Evening)
Ashok Vihar,Phase-III
Delhi-110052
Visit Usprincipal@satyawatievedu.ac.in2721340227130356
Shivaji College
Ring Road , Raja Garden
New Delhi-110027
Visit Usshivajicollege.ac@gmail.com2511664425155551
Shyama Prasad MukherjiCollege( W)
Punjabi Bagh (West),Road No. 57
New Delhi-110026
Visit Usspmcollegedu@gmail.com2522449925221672
Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
Near T.V. Tower,Pitampura
Delhi-110034
Visit Ussggscc@rediffmail.com
principal@sggscc.du.ac.in
27321528, 2732110927326710
Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
Dev Nagar Karol Bagh
New Delhi-110005
Visit Usprincipal@sgndkc.du.ac.in2872939928728909
DHAULAKUAN Area CollegesWebsiteEmailTelephoneFax
Aryabhatta College
Benito Juarez Road
New Delhi-110021
Visit Usadmin@aryabhattacollege.ac.in2411049024117284
Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College
DhaulaKuan
New Delhi-110021
Visit Usprincipal.arsdcollege@gmail.com24113436, 2411750824111390
Delhi College of Arts & Commerce
Netaji Nagar
New Delhi-110023
Visit Usprincipaldcac@gmail.com24109821,2611633326882923
Jesus & Mary College (W)
Chanakyapuri, Bapu Dham Complex
New Delhi-110021
Visit Usinfo@jmc.ac.in26110041, 2687540024105466
Maitreyi College (W)
Sir Ganga Ram Hospital Marg Chanakyapuri
Bapu Dham Complex
New Delhi-110021
Visit Usmaitreyi1967@yahoo.co.in2467381524101053
Motilal Nehru College
Benito Juarez Marg
New Delhi-110021
Visit Usmotilalnehru64@gmail.com2411260424110174
Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
Benito Juarez Marg
New Delhi-110021
Visit Uscontact@mlnce.org2411003024110954
Ram Lal Anand College
Benito Juarez Road
Delhi-110021
Visit Usrla_1963@yahoo.co.in2411255724112151
Sri Venkateswara College
Dhaula Kuan
New Delhi-110021
Visit Usprincipal@svc.ac.in24112196, 2411859024118535
SOUTH DELHI CollegesWebsiteEmailTelephoneFax
Acharya Narendra Dev College
Govindpuri, Kalkaji
New Delhi-110019
Visit Usprincipal@andc.du.ac.in26294542, 2629322426294540
College of Vocational Studies
Triveni(Sheikh Sarai), Phase-II
New Delhi-110017
Visit Uscvs_1972@yahoo.com29258544, 2925879229256117
Deshbandhu College
Kalkaji
New Delhi-110019
Visit Usdbcollege.du@gmail.com2643956526449396
Dyal Singh College
Lodhi Road
New Delhi-110003
Visit Usprincipal@dsc.du.ac.in24367819 , 2436594824365606
Dyal Singh College (Evening)
Lodhi Road
New Delhi-110003
Visit Usdyalsingheveningcollege@yahoo.co.in2436765824369983
Gargi College (W)
Siri Fort Road
New Delhi-110049
Visit Usgargicollege7@gmail.com2649454426494215
Institute of Home Economics (W)
F-4, Hauz Khas Enclave, Behind Near Hauz Khas Metro Station
New Delhi-110016
Visit Usprincipal.ihe@gmail.com26532402, 4601810826510616
Kamala Nehru College (W)
August Kranti Marg
New Delhi-110049
Visit Uskamla.nehru_du@hotmail.com2649488126495964
Lady Shri Ram College for Women
Lajpat Nagar
New Delhi-110024
Visit Usprincipal@lsr.edu.in45494949, 2643445926216951
P.G.D.A.V. College
Nehru Nagar , Ring Road
New Delhi-110065
Visit Us2983209229836020
P.G.D.A.V. College (Evening)
Nehru Nagar , Ring Road
New Delhi-110003
Visit Usprincipalpgdaveve@gmail.com2984521429840166
Ramanujan College
Kalkaji
New Delhi-110019
Visit Usramanujancollege2010@gmail.com26430192, 2643019126421826
Sri Aurobindo College
Malviya Nagar
New Delhi-110017
Visit Usprincipal@aurobindo.du.ac.in2669298626691014
Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)
Malviya Nagar
New Delhi-110017
Visit Ussriaurobindoe@yahoo.co.in4175130641751307
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
Sheikh Sarai, Phase-II
New Delhi-110017
Visit Ussbscprincipal@gmail.com2925030629257472
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
Sheikh Sarai, Phase-II
New Delhi-110017
Visit Usprincipal.sbsec@gmail.com2925343029257826
EAST DELHI CollegesWebsiteEmailTelephoneFax
Bhim Rao Ambedkar College
Main Wazirabad Road, Yamuna Vihar
Delhi-110094
Visit Usinfo@brambedkarcollege.org2281412622814747
Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women
Vivek Vihar
Delhi-110092
Visit Usprincipal@rajguru.du.ac.in22623503, 2262350522623504
Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies
Vivek Vihar
Delhi-110092
Visit Uscbs@sscbsdu.ac.in22154581, 2216068122159941
Maharaja Agrasen College
Vasundhra Enclave
Delhi-110096
Visit Usprincipal@mac.du.ac.in2261055222610552
Shyam Lal College
GT Road , Shahadara
Delhi-110032
Visit Usslcm@shyamlal.du.ac.in2232408622322201
Shyam Lal College (Evening)
GT Road , Shahadara
Delhi-110032
Visit Usshyamlal_e@yahoo.co.in2232488322324078
Vivekananda College (W)
Vivek Vihar
Delhi-110032
Visit Usvivac2008@gmail.com2215010022164626
CENTRAL DELHI CollegesWebsiteEmailTelephoneFax
Lady Irwin College (W)
Sikandra Road
New Delhi-110001
Visit Usladyirwincrc@yahoo.in23739249 , 2332163523711222
Mata Sundri College for Women
Mata Sundri Lane
New Delhi-110002
Visit Usmatasundricollege.du@gmail.com23237291 , 2322144923236102
Zakir Husain Delhi College
Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg
New Delhi-110002
Visit Uszakirhusaindelhicollege@gmail.com23233420, 2323221823215906
Zakir Husain College (Evening)
Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg
New Delhi-110002
Visit Uszhpge.college@gmail.com2323189923231780



Career After 12th

Educationafter12th.com is a India’s first Career advise Educational Portal website providing information of course and colleges. It makes easy for students to searching courses and education after 12th in India and abroad.Educationafter12th.com has evolved into India’s leading educational magazine with a 8mn+ students Subscribers and young professionals across 250 cities in India. We provide the unique information of various colleges and universities in India with their present al manuals, admission process and related information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE